Photo Friday: Pelican Bar

Photo Friday: Pelican Bar

Sorry for the extended radio silence, folks, but I’m back! I was on a much needed vacation/birthday present back home. Soon after I got back, my friend Julie invited me to her new home on the south coast in St. Elizabeth. She and a friend from home were sightseeing in the area and we all (including Brittany, my fellow Kentuckian) went to the one-of-a-kind Pelican Bar. It’s built on a sand bar out in the middle of the ocean and was a TON of fun. Next time I have visitors, you bet we’re making the trek out there!

About Elizabeth Riley

It's the wonders I'm after, even if I have to bleed for them.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

